Make your own PU braclet

Make your own PU braclet

15.00

Participants will be able to know how to use tools like leather hole puncher and press fastener pliers to install the press studs onto their bracelets.

Date & Time:
- Monday, 12th Nov, 10am-11am
- Wednesday, 14th Nov, 3pm-4pm
- Monday, 19th Nov, 3pm-4pm
- Wednesday, 21th Nov, 10am-11am
- Monday. 26th Nov, 10am-11am

December 2018:
- Monday, 17th Dec, 10am-11am
- Tuesday, 18th Dec, 3pm-4pm
- Wednesday, 19th Dec, 10am-11am
- Thursday, 20th Dec, 3pm-4pm
- Friday, 21th Dec, 10am-11am
- Wednesday, 26th Dec, 3pm-4pm
- Thursday, 27th Dec, 10am-11am
- Friday, 28th Dec, 3pm-4pm


Duration:
1 Hour

Venue:
BERNINA Concept Store,
38 Jalan Pemimpin,
#08-03
Singapore 577178

*This workshop is applicable for redemption using BERNINA Workshop Voucher.
During check-out, please key in your voucher code (e.g. #301018000) into “Discount Code” to redeem it as a free workshop.

Date & Time:
Quantity:
Add To Cart

Participants will be able to learn how to sew using different models of BERNINA and bernette sewing machine. On top of the usual regular stitches, BERNINA machines allow user to sew decorative stitches on their projects.

Apart from traditional cotton fabric, the machines are able to sew through different materials such as PU. Participants will learn how to sew through PU materials.

By the end of the workshop, they will be more confident to handle BERNINA & bernette sewing machines. They will also be able to personlise more gifts for their loved ones.